Skip to content

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

reviews-facebook
Dental Hygiene Express
5.0
Based on 65 reviews
powered by Facebook
Andrea Hulan
Andrea Hulan
2019-04-04T16:47:07+0000
Oh my goodness!!! These ladies are amazing! Nothing like walking out your front door, having your teeth, cleaned and... back to your front door in seconds. Very very clean, super professional and so friendly! I’ll be going with Dental Hygiene express in the future, and so should you! 🦷read more
Maddie Amyotte RN Ibclc
Maddie Amyotte RN Ibclc
2019-01-15T23:30:50+0000
Had such an amazing experience with Dental Hygiene Express! Sonya did my daughter’s first ever check up and was so... great with her. There seriously isn’t a bad thing to say about the whole experience. Thank you so much!read more
Jackie Marchand
Jackie Marchand
2018-12-17T22:29:08+0000
Just had the best dental experience in forty years! Had to wait only a couple of days for an appointment and they come... to your home. Professional, friendly staff gave me the best cleaning I have ever had in my life. Great service at your doorstep. Looking forward to my next appointment! Totally Awesome!read more
Deneka Hinks
Deneka Hinks
2018-12-11T04:16:50+0000
great friendly staff ! amazing service, super convenient
Staci Millard
Staci Millard
2018-11-15T02:30:15+0000
We had our first visit today and it was great!! The ladies came straight to our house and were so professional. They... explained every procedure to us. They were fast and more importantly gentle. Our three year old had her first time appointment and they were both so patient with her. Highly highly recommend!read more
Tara McFadden
Tara McFadden
2018-10-10T04:15:35+0000
Would recommend to anyone really professional, friendly and convenient.
Dennis Garbett
Dennis Garbett
2018-09-26T23:03:16+0000
They come right to your house and direct bill to insurance.
Blake Crossley
Blake Crossley
2018-09-20T16:04:01+0000
Amazing service and owners!
Rhonda Beth-Ann Wiseman
Rhonda Beth-Ann Wiseman
2018-08-21T05:38:29+0000
Amazing service and staff! Such a great experience. Thank you so much 😊
Kaitlin Dugas
Kaitlin Dugas
2018-07-24T02:17:42+0000
What an awesome service! Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, informative! The best dental cleaning I’ve ever had. You... won’t regret using Dental Hygiene Express!!read more
Rose Zeitoun
Rose Zeitoun
2018-07-13T00:35:48+0000
Best dental hygienists ever !! Great service and very knowledgeable!
Judy Dredge
Judy Dredge
2018-07-10T21:15:14+0000
The ladies are awesome and how amazing is it that they come to you!! Our youngest thought it was the coolest thing ever!
Kayla Dyck
Kayla Dyck
2018-07-06T17:03:38+0000
What an amazing service! Came right to our driveway and were super great with our 3 year old! Hubby said it was the... best teeth cleaning he’s ever had. Thank you!!!read more
Olivia Christine Martineau
Olivia Christine Martineau
2018-07-05T23:18:30+0000
Amazing! So friendly. Great with the kiddos. Super convenient!!!
Christal Ford-Grant
Christal Ford-Grant
2018-06-06T22:05:22+0000
This was by far one of the best if not these best experiences I have ever had with dental work. I have severe TMJ and... dental work is something that is very hard on me and I'm usually in major pain for several days afterwards. This is not the case with Dental Hygiene Express. An amazing experience and one I will definitely be using more often.read more
Miranda Melvin
Miranda Melvin
2018-06-05T02:47:21+0000
These two ladies are awesome, such great and friendly service, Highly recommend them�
Mandy Consford Brignall
Mandy Consford Brignall
2018-05-15T16:47:15+0000
Owen Nicole
Owen Nicole
2018-05-13T04:06:02+0000
Wanda Power
Wanda Power
2018-05-11T21:40:49+0000
Amazing service! Clean, professional, friendly and all without the hassle of waiting in an office!
Steph Mess-Van
Steph Mess-Van
2018-05-07T15:33:23+0000
Just had my appt. The ladies were wonderful, on time, and very quick. The van is super clean and no out of pocket fee... for me. I have booked my hubby and kids for their next appt.read more
Katie Sullivan
Katie Sullivan
2018-05-06T18:35:38+0000
Stacey Dawson
Stacey Dawson
2018-04-25T23:05:22+0000
Lindsay Sudicky
Lindsay Sudicky
2018-04-13T21:40:45+0000
Very convenient and made my 3 year old daughter’s first dental cleaning experience a positive and comfortable one!... Outstanding service!read more
Lisa Marie
Lisa Marie
2018-04-10T02:51:53+0000
Candice Crossley
Candice Crossley
2018-04-06T22:39:49+0000
Sonya has been my hygienist for years and always does an amazing job. Dental Hygiene Express is quick, easy, convenient... and affordable.read more
Blake Crossley
Blake Crossley
2018-04-06T21:56:06+0000
AWESOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! 🙂... Ladies you both rock 🙂 When two beautiful women come to your door in a white van, ya can't go wrong! Congrats!read more
Alex Marche
Alex Marche
2018-04-06T04:35:08+0000
Tyler George White
Tyler George White
2018-03-24T15:02:10+0000
My wife and I used their services before our wedding, and we couldn't be happier with the service and results. Most... convenient way to get your teeth cleaned.... Ever I wouldn't go to a dental office for a cleaning ever againread more
Carla Seguin
Carla Seguin
2018-03-24T01:43:44+0000
You need to book with them. Go now. My family had appointments over two evenings. They were early both times. They were... excellent with the kids, had a tv to keep the kids occupied, and let them choose a toy. Side benefit, my other children sat with their faces pressed against the window watching the entire time they were parked in front of the house. They do direct billing and have very flexible hours. And if you still aren’t convinced, please know my almost five year old liked it so much she wants to have her birthday party in the van.read more
Rosalind Hoddinott
Rosalind Hoddinott
2018-03-13T00:33:05+0000
Just had my teeth cleaned and whitened by these lovely ladies...great job! You are awesome!!
Kimberly Hourihan
Kimberly Hourihan
2018-03-08T04:12:48+0000
Jessica Pilgrim
Jessica Pilgrim
2018-03-07T04:22:50+0000
Hanan AbouMourad
Hanan AbouMourad
2018-03-07T02:06:06+0000
Highly recommend this service! Congratulations again to you two! Absolutely loved the experience and convenience! Thank... you for the excellent service this afternoon, and looking forward to next time <3read more
Taylor Hourihan
Taylor Hourihan
2018-02-25T18:47:48+0000
I really don’t enjoy going to the dentist but these girls made it a lot less painful. They made sure I got an... appointment as soon as I could that worked with my weird schedule. They also took care of everything with my insurance. Would recommend them to anyone!read more
Anita Berard Blanchette
Anita Berard Blanchette
2018-02-17T21:31:58+0000
Friendly, caring and gentle! The best part is that they come to you!
Holly Osmond
Holly Osmond
2018-02-16T17:00:10+0000
Terri O'Keefe-Hynes
Terri O'Keefe-Hynes
2018-02-02T16:17:57+0000
Amazing Service!!! I had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned by these beautiful ladies, they are very professional... and the service was top notch. Thanks again ladies...See you in May :))read more
Deni Stantcheva Ruiz
Deni Stantcheva Ruiz
2018-01-25T05:15:28+0000
These ladies were simply AMAZING. They were professional, thorough, gentle and did a great job on my teeth. They... explained what they were doing and what the dental lingo meant, they were truly a pleasure! Highly recommend them. They came right to our driveway, I had my baby monitor with me and did my cleaning never leaving my property! Such a neat concept. And their mobile office has everything you may expect in a brick&mortar office! Very impressiveread more
Colleen MacNeil
Colleen MacNeil
2018-01-19T21:40:27+0000
Had my teeth cleaned today and it was a great experience. Didn't have to walk further than my driveway, teeth are super... clean and they direct bill!! I rebooked before I even left the van �read more
Angela Burt
Angela Burt
2018-01-18T23:19:57+0000
Very professional and amazing service. Highly recommend�
Audrei Keishanne Dapnisan
Audrei Keishanne Dapnisan
2018-01-13T19:46:42+0000
Tara Lee Parsons
Tara Lee Parsons
2018-01-13T05:03:43+0000
Loveeeeee the convenience of this! What a great idea ladies! And as usual, the best cleaning ever!!
Adam Feener
Adam Feener
2018-01-12T02:44:02+0000
Karla-Rae Forsey
Karla-Rae Forsey
2017-12-16T19:30:20+0000
I love to promote local businesses, but it's tough for me to shop local due to my anxiety. I get panic attacks driving... and in certain social situations, so tend to avoid going out anywhere and do most of my shopping online, or have my husband drive me everywhere. A few years ago, I had a really bad experience which caused me to have a panic attack at my dentists and never went back. Every time I would try to book another appointment I would find the panic creeping back up and couldn't do it. I also get really nervous when speaking on the phone, so even just calling to find myself a new dentist and book an appointment was tough. Of course, when you're 36 years old and can't even bring yourself to book a dentist appointment, you feel like the biggest bag of shit, so the feelings of worthlessness/anxiety/panic just kept getting worse. It's also been escalated since my hysterectomy as my hormones have been all out of balance. I then heard about Dental Hygiene Express, which eliminated at least two things causing me stress, driving and telephoning because they can do all of their correspondence/booking online. I still had the big bad experience looming over me though, and was absolutely terrified when they pulled into my driveway for my checkup and cleaning. I felt the panic creeping up instantly, and as I was filling out the forms before we started I began to break down a bit and tears filled my eyes, and then I told them the story about what had happened and why I was such a wreck. These ladies were absolutely incredible. Not only did they immediately reassure me, handing me tissues to wipe my tears and telling me if I needed a break at all that I could just hop back out and into my house, but they really were the most gentle, thoughtful and THOROUGH dentists I have ever been to. They did at least three things I don't remember ever having done before, and my teeth felt amazing! Most importantly, I was able to get through the appointment without being made to feel worthless which is how I left my last appointment feeling so many years ago. Mental illness isn't something that is easy to live with. I've battled depression and anxiety throughout my life, stemming from an abusive childhood. I prefer to be med-free so try to make accommodations in my life so that I don't have to resort to that, and am so happy to have found this service and these absolutely incredible ladies. If you're looking for a new dentist, don't hesistate to book in with them! They are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I can't say enough good things about these two incredible souls. <3read more
Tammy Smith
Tammy Smith
2017-12-15T06:27:55+0000
O my gosh!! Can’t say enough good things. Fantastic ladies, such a thorough job, no balance owing, great hours, to... your door!!! Thanks for a great hygienic experience �read more
Amanda Hoskins
Amanda Hoskins
2017-12-14T17:10:17+0000
These ladies are amazing � best cleaning experience �they are super sweet and gentle.
Tracy Colson
Tracy Colson
2017-12-12T01:54:19+0000
These girls are awesome! They were on time, it was convenient, and it was very comfortable for someone like myself that... has anxiety with getting dental work done. There were a few issues with my insurance coverage and they took care of everything for me - contacted the right people and got things fixed. With it being the holiday season, I sincerely appreciated not having to stress over calling those dreaded 1-800 numbers. Thank you thank you thank you! We will be return customers and will recommend this service to everyone!read more
Krista Colbourne-Downey
Krista Colbourne-Downey
2017-12-02T01:22:21+0000
Anytime you don't have to pack children up to take them to an appointment deserves 5 stars to me! Friendly, efficient,... and no up charging! We've never left the dentist without a charge so I was pleasantly surprised that they came to my door for less than what I normally pay! I'll definitely be booking again 🙂read more
Jennifer Henstridge-Pittman
Jennifer Henstridge-Pittman
2017-11-30T00:31:46+0000
I would give these two ladies a 10 star if it was an option. I called on Tuesday had an appointment for my husband and... I on Wednesday. Extremely professional friendly service (full exam, charting , X-rays, scaling & polish) direct billed my insurance using the alberta fee guide and I walked away with clean teeth and no balance owing. The convenience of having them pull up to my driveway with no waiting time is priceless. If you need any dental work done your X-rays are forwarded to your dentist. I highly recommend dental hygiene expressread more
Mark Pittman
Mark Pittman
2017-11-30T00:21:28+0000
Awesome service and so convenient , clean your teeth right in the driveway. Highly recommended
Laura Mary
Laura Mary
2017-11-29T02:25:26+0000
I have huge anxiety about dental visits (often times requiring oral sedation) and these ladies were amazing!! So gentle... and patient. Would definitely recommend!read more
Natasha Marie Skinner
Natasha Marie Skinner
2017-11-28T18:14:10+0000
The ladies are so friendly and gentle that my appointment flew by!!! Thank you again
Gayla Decker
Gayla Decker
2017-11-27T01:04:03+0000
Awesome job ladies. So convenient, clean and professional . Cameron wants to have the van come for all his cleanings... and Check ups now :)!read more
Annie Chatelain
Annie Chatelain
2017-11-17T21:10:15+0000
This is amazing! With not 1 not 2 but 3 different work schedules there is no more excuses - thanks again ladies best... time in my Jammie’s!read more
Ian Diaz
Ian Diaz
2017-11-11T15:43:16+0000
I highly recommend it. Great for everyone who has a busy schedule or have children that don’t like going to the... dentist office. They come right to you and are so nice and friendly. They are very considerarte of your needs and sensitivity in your mouth. My appointment was at 8pm and they were there until 9:30. Did everything from X-ray to scaling and cleaning. Amazing.read more
Alexandria Mah-Diaz
Alexandria Mah-Diaz
2017-11-06T03:08:03+0000
Quick and convenient. Jaclyn and Sonya did a wonderful job. Jaclyn was very thorough and educated me on dental health.... I would recommend their service to anyone.read more
Ashley Matthews
Ashley Matthews
2017-11-04T19:20:08+0000
By far the best place for all your Dental Hygiene needs! So professional and friendly!! Always a great experience,... Thanks again ladies!read more
Melanie Fost
Melanie Fost
2017-10-24T04:03:29+0000
Friendly, Professional service in the convenience of your own driveway! Didn't even have to book time off of work. Such... accommodating hours! Will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!read more
Brian Ellsworth
Brian Ellsworth
2017-10-13T16:43:28+0000
I haven’t had the chance to visit the van yet but I’ve had work done by these girls and they’re the best!
Garia Price
Garia Price
2017-10-12T23:51:20+0000
Just had my three kids teeth cleaned , it was a great experience, so friendly and very clean area . Loved that they... came to my home ... My kids said they want to do this all the time now , great job girls.. I highly recommend them :))))read more
Tammy Helle
Tammy Helle
2017-10-05T16:24:57+0000
It was an amazing and professional experience with these ladies! So convenient and with their flexibility I could work... around work hours!! Highly recommend it 🙂 we will definitely be return customersread more
Carol Dunbar
Carol Dunbar
2017-10-04T03:46:23+0000
Just the detailed cleaning alone is enough to make me return in December. Not to mention the convenience of no waiting... rooms, X-rays, direct billing, professional service! This is an excellent service and I highly recommend it for everyone! �read more
Ramona Porter MacInnis
Ramona Porter MacInnis
2017-10-01T03:02:41+0000
Hubby had his appointment yesterday, and he couldn't be happier! He strolled out to our driveway, into the vehicle,... and relaxed, watching tv, while Jacqueline cleaned his teeth.read more
Katie Williams
Katie Williams
2017-09-28T23:05:38+0000
Judy Henstridge
Judy Henstridge
2017-09-28T20:24:56+0000
So accommodating and convenient !!! My son had his done first and then mommy got to enjoy a cleaning ! Girls do... fantastic work - see you in 6 months �read more
Next Reviews

"My family has been seeing Jaclyn for 9 years and will only see her for our dental hygiene needs! She is the most professional hygienist we have ever seen. Our teeth are thoroughly cleaned and don't hurt after. She truly cares about her patients. We recommend her 100% and will forever continue to support her business!"

Karla, Karl, Kai, and Kiril Bodnar

"Omg finally a dental service that can accommodate a person with no set schedule, got off the site bus and the van was parked in front of the house, very clean professional looking and the service from Sonya and Jaclyn was amazing. Thx you lady's for everything I'll be waiting for an email when I'm due for a cleaning. God bless and your business can only get bigger for what your providing."

Mike

thumbsup
mirror
fireman
friendlysenior
thumbsupguy